(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/04/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/11/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

West Bloomfield MI   48322
Lauren E
Member ID:437751
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    11/04/2019

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Lauren:

    My name is Lauren. I'm 30 years old. I am looking for long term full time employment, and/or date nights. I've nannied on and off for years. Besides nannying, I also did home health care for a couple years, taking care of elderly patients. I am not CPR certified, but I am very open to becoming certified! As part of all my nanny jobs light cleaning and regular cleaning have been included as well as care for the children. I love doing activities with children. I love doing arts and crafts with the kids, and playing all the awesome games they like to make up! I always thinks it's wonderful the imaginations kids have. Please feel free to ask me any questions.

    In My Own Words

    I have over 10 years experience. I’m comfortable with multiples, special needs, administering medication if needed. The most children I’ve nannied for is four children two 1 Year olds, a 5 year old and a 6 year old.