(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/22/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/23/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

43228 OH   43228
Andrea B
Member ID:437794
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/22/2019

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Care for Sick Children

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Andrea:

    I love caring for babies. I sing to them and read to them and teach them through age appropriate play. I am a Christian mom of two lovely girls. 22(college graduate) & 13(8th Grade). I’ve been around babies all my my life. It’s just second nature to care for them. I work on Sundays in the Nursery room at my Church. Our Nursery room consists of the babies on up to toddlers. It’s a lot of fun. I had to be background checked for that.

    In My Own Words

    Exp. with many beautiful infants through out my life. - Exp. caring for a boy 8 mos. to 22 mos. anywhere from 5-8 hrs a day. Including a nap & meal prep. We had fun learning through play, reading, & listening to kids music. -Exp. caring for a girl 6 mos. to 2 1/2 yrs plus helping her brother ready for preschool & caring for him when he was too sick to go to school. Over the years we have had fun learning through play & art & general had fun. -Exp. Caring for a 6 month old girl to 1 1/2 year old. We played every day and learned to walk and clean up after ourselves. We also learned the sign language for eat, more, and milk. It was my first time ever with trying to teach sign language.