(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $12 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/19/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/19/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

San Antonio TX   78228
Ilse R
Member ID:437809
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    06/19/2019

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $12 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged),
    11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Ilse:

    I am 23 years old seeking a part time job this summer. I am employed with northside ISD learning trees after school program during the school year. I have had a lot of experience with children. I am also a college student.

    In My Own Words

    I have babysitter for my family’s children like my little cousins. But I have professional experience by working at an after school program called Leanring Tree for Northside ISD since 2015. I have worked with all grade levels there ages from 5-12 years old. I have helped all grade levels with their homework, a lot of arts and crafts like tie dye shirts, painting, creating projects out of recyclables etc... I have also conducted many outdoor and indoor gym activities as well as teach them an educational curriculum. I am now a supervisor for the after school program.