(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/12/2019
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 06/26/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Arvada CO   80004
Chris B
Member ID:437839
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    08/12/2019

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Chris:

    I am a 33 year old woman whom thought she wanted a hoard of my own, but after one very rough pregnancy, I revised that into one amazing kiddo of my own, and helping to raise other peoples kiddos! I love babies and toddlers! Watching little squishy blobs grow into full fledged humans is the most satisfying job in the world!

    In My Own Words

    I grew up in a Preschool house, my mom did preschool my whole childhood, so working with children is second nature to me. The first baby I watched full time just turned 20! I go between working in preschools and being a nanny, but i prefer to nanny. I love coming into a family with a newborn and helping that tiny human become an amazing big human being.