(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $9 - $17 Per Hour
Start Date: 06/27/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 06/27/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Mechanicsville VA   23116
Emma S
Member ID:437856
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    06/27/2019

    Hourly rate
    $9 - $17 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    In My Own Words

    For many years I have been the regular babysitter for many families with children of all ages and many of which have 3 or more children. One of the first families I began babysitting for had 5 boys of all different ages. My personality is one that is very organized and attentive and I love working with children. I currently attend school as a math major in the math education track as I intend to become a math teacher because I love education and enjoy working to help students. I have completed internships at Middle School in separate sixth, seventh, and eighth grade classes and regularly work as a tutor for math during the summer and winter breaks. I will only be here during the summer and thus cannot do any long term work but I'm available to work with any family while they continue their search for a good long term fit. For the privacy of my references, I am declining to place them on the website; however if you would like to contact them, I would love to send you an email with them listed.