(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $17 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/08/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/02/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Tulsa OK   74137
Rachel S
Member ID:437877
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/08/2019

    Hourly rate
    $8 - $17 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Rachel:

    I am 21 years old and a junior at Oral Roberts University as a Public Relations and Advertisement major. I went to high school at Metro Christian Academy. I have been on several mission trips and one of which I spent a month at an orphanage in Cambodia where my love for caring for children grew. I took a semester class at ORU for CPR and First Aid which I am now trained in.

    In My Own Words

    I adore kids and I have been babysitting since I was 16. I have babysat for over 5 families. The youngest kid I have babysat was 2 months old and the oldest was 11 years old. I have picked kids up from school, taken them to parks and prepared food. The most kids I have babysat before were 3 children, the youngest 2 months old and the oldest was 5.