(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/01/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/01/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Newark NJ   07106
Quiyuanah M
Member ID:437879
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/01/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Quiyuanah:

    My name is Quiyuanah and I can start as soon as possible and full time is no problem. I am an upbeat tech and creative savvy 21 year old. I have been a nanny for 4 years and I’m currently looking for a new family to assist and support. Prior to working as a nanny I worked in a day care, an after school program and a summer program all while balancing high school where I graduated 8th in my class and softball that I played varsity for 4 years. Which I mention that to say that I am great and time management, active and educated. Although I do not have a formal degree I have been studying early childhood development on my own. From my customer service experience which show my levels of patience and willingness to commit long term to my security experience which expresses how much I value safety and familiarity to long hours. I think I would be a great fit for your a family because I am adaptable, loving, energetic and ambitious. I have a valid drivers license, a clean driving record and I’m working toward saving up for my own car. I hope to speak to you further so you can see I am not only selling myself but honestly describing my life and values. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

    In My Own Words

    4 years of nanny experience, 4 years in after school and summer programs, 1 year day care experience.