(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/08/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/17/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Napa CA   94559
Michelle M
Member ID:437919
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/08/2019

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Michelle:

    My name is Michelle, and I am a 24 year old living in Napa, CA. I have my culinary degree and have worked at Michelin Star restaurants as a pastry chef. I also have my minor in Spanish, and have spent a year abroad in Spain, learning the language. I’ve been in childcare for over 7 years, and I have played the violin, piano, clarinet, and drums since I was a child. I’m very artistic and love to draw, paint, and sculpt. I love taking care of children, and teaching them things I’ve learned in my life. Look forward to meeting you!

    In My Own Words

    I started working with children as a Spanish teacher at a Montessori school with elementary children, and haven’t looked back! Haha. I have also worked at a daycare in San Francisco caring for infants and toddlers. I have had 1 live in nanny job that lasted for 2 years, in which I took care of one toddler and one infant in that situation. My last job was as a nanny for a wonderful family with a newborn baby girl, and I started caring for her when she was 2 months old. I have my degree in culinary arts, so cooking for your child would be a super fun activity for both of us! I play violin, piano, and clarinet, so I could teach your child if you’d like! I am fluent in Spanish and English and speak a bit of Italian. I am easy to get along with and love the joy that children bring to families!! They are your most precious gift, and I want to honor that by cherishing them and teaching them all that I can! I have great references that you are welcome to! I also have 9 early education credits and am cpr certified!!