(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/11/2019
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 07/19/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Los Angeles CA   90066
Lindsay B
Member ID:437939
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $14 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Lindsay:

    I'm 20 years old (21 in August!) and I moved from the Carolinas (went to school in North Carolina and grew up in South Carolina.) to Los Angeles to pursue my lifelong dream of becoming an actor in film and on stage. I'm also a writer, singer and filmmaker. I love kids because their imagination and sense of play reminds me of the joy of being an artist! I also play piano, can read music and I'm learning the ukelele. So if you need me to help your kid with piano lessons, I'm here for that too!

    In My Own Words

    Hi! I'm Lindsay and I've worked as a Disney Princess for child birthday parties, events and Princess play dates. I've also worked as a event/party host for children's birthday parties without the princess costumes. I've also worked for another agency for corporate back up care. I've worked with kids of all ages, and I also live with a single mom and her 1 year old child who I get to babysit whenever convenient for her mom and for me! I have also grown up with my best friend's brother who has Autism, and I took care of him for free on several occassions. I have babysat my nieces and nephews for free many times. I also work as a babysitter for people in my church on occassion.