(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/12/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/12/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Bloomington IN   47408
Monica J
Member ID:437949
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    07/12/2019

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Monica:

    Hello! My name is Monica and I'm a passionate and dedicated young adult as well as a recent Indiana University graduate. I recently earned a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education as well as an Indiana Teaching License (General Education K-6) with a reading endorsement. I come from a very large family with over 60 cousins, so I've been around kids all the time. My mother has also run a daycare in our home since I was born, so I have also constantly been around kids while at home. I volunteered in my church nursery for 3 years and have been babysitting since 7th grade, so about 9 years now. As a senior in high school, I was a cadet teacher so I spent half of my school days working with elementary school children. I also was a member of College Mentors for Kids throughout my entire freshman year of college. Through this program, I was able to mentor a 6th grade boy from a local elementary school. Our sole purpose was to build relationships with children, be role models, and encourag