(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $22 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/16/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 07/19/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Austin TX   78741
Maria T
Member ID:437992
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    09/16/2019

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $22 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish, French

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Maria:

    Hi! My name is Mary. I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina and have been living here for more than 11 years. I speak English and Spanish, have a BS in Obstetrics , Nurse Practitioner (APN). I worked in the medical field for 10 years. I've First Aid and CPRI charge $20 per hour. I do have a lot of experience with babies and kids in general. Since I moved here I've been working as a Nanny for almost 10 years. I've experience with driving kids around, to school, summer camp, park, library and activities in general. I could help with meal preparation, regarding light housekeeping it's more like cleaning after, load and unload dishwasher, laundry/running errands. I’ve worked at an International School as a Substitute Teacher for 2 years and at Austin ISD as well. I'm currently working as a FT Nanny. My current job consist mainly in taking care of a 14 month old baby girl full-time 8:30 am-6 pm, M-F. I've been working for this family for a year now but the baby is starting school this