(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/20/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/09/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Smyrna GA   30080
Natalie M
Member ID:438130
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/20/2019

    Hourly rate
    $8 - $8 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Natalie:

    I traveled a lot and been immersed in different cultures. I enjoy reading on many different subjects mainly, nature, health, parenting, financial/economics, food, religion, and spirituality.With a my past experiences and trying new things both personal and professional I truly understand that we are more alike than we are different. My passion is to be the most loving human being to other people and assist in the development and care of children. I greatly value compassion, loyalty and trust.

    In My Own Words

    I've been a nanny for over 15 years, providing exceptional care to children aged 1 to 8. With proficiency in communicating with children at different developmental stages, I've assisted with homework and school projects that resulted in a 36% average improvement in all children’s grades. Furthermore, intervention during strong disagreements is necessary to establish an open and safe environment for communication. Teaching in any form is a passion as well. I designed and implemented daily lesson/activity plans. Supervised children’s safety. Created and assigned interactive lesson plans for basic early learning skills.