(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/02/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/07/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Las Vegas NV   89149
Cassaundra M
Member ID:438235
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    09/02/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Cassaundra:

    Hi moms and dads! My name is Cassie, I’m 22 years old, and I’m an experienced nanny/babysitter. I’ve worked with children ages 16 weeks to 14 years old. I’ve always known I wanted to work with children but when my little sisters came along it was just the push I needed. Since then I have worked at a daycare, as a babysitter, and nanny! As well as my nannying duties I am also more than willing to help out with household chores, cooking, laundry, or running errands. I believe children should have fun no matter what they do(learning, arts & crafts, playing etc.) I absolutely love what I do and would absolutely love to become part of your family. Thank you so much for your time! 🙂

    In My Own Words

    From October 2016- March 2017: I was an infant daycare teacher, I worked with babies from 16 weeks to 18 months. I would also occasionally be moved to other classrooms so I have experience in different age groups. From August 2017- February 2018 I worked for a family with two school aged children. They were 8 and 11. My duties included laundry, housekeeping, school pick up, homework help, and cooking. From February 2018- May 2019: I worked for a single mom of 3. The kids ages were 2 months, 3, and 4 years old when I started. When I left they were 1, 5, and 4. I worked full time, including overnights and long days going into nights. From May 2019- August 2019 I worked with a busy working family who had 3 boys. They were 8, 10, and 14. I worked full time Monday-Friday. My duties included housekeeping, walking dogs, meal prep and cooking.