(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/04/2019
Experience: less than 1 year
Last Login: 09/04/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Taylor TX   76574
Jessica W
Member ID:438245
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Corporate Backup Care
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    09/04/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Jessica:

    I grew up with a single mother, and my nannies were like family. I had a few nannies throughout my life from the time I was 3 until the time I was grown. I still keep in touch with my nannies, and they are more than friends. I love them all, and I was so lucky to have nannies who equally love me. I hope to return that favor to another loving family. It is tough in this world to be 19. I am looking for a great fit and to stay and bond and help a family and maybe they can help me too. I also lived with my Dad for a few years in my teens, and he is big time into Boxer Rescue. I cared for 13 sick and large dogs for a few years, including special medical treatments, helping with IV's, clean up, etc. It was a rewarding experience, and I believe it helped me to understand people more. I am also comfortable with caring for your pets, including large sick ones.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked with families since I turned 18 with various ages of children. I love kids of all ages. I have worked a few temporary assignments for the past year, and I am looking for one family to stay with until I finish school - so about 4 years or longer. I can work with babies and love them. I also love school-aged children and am a great tutor. Math and science are my favorite subjects. I always help out around the house whether I am asked or not. It is just common courtesy, and I believe my job to leave things clean and well kept.