(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/06/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/06/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Greenwich CT   06830
kathleen s
Member ID:438254
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    09/06/2019

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About kathleen :

    Hello! My name is Kathleen. I'm a Mother of an 19yr old daughter who is my world. I absolutely love working with children and find it very rewarding. I have experience as a teacher and nanny. I'm a certified licensed NYS ESL K-12 teacher. You will see I am very trustworthy, patient, loving and an extremely responsible person. I'm looking forward to working with a family where I can utilize my educational background and work experience to meet the needs of the children and family. I'm available to work FT, PT and on occasions. Excellent references available upon request.

    In My Own Words

    Hi My name is Kathleen and I seriously love hanging out with children.They are so full of amazing energy and such a joy to be around. I am passionate about children because you can learn a lot from them, like how to enjoy the simple things in life. I have been working with children for the past 8 years in the position of an ESL teacher, preschool teacher, nanny, and camp asst. director. I have worked with all ages from newborn to 19 years old. I love working with children and getting to know them and their individual personalities. I also enjoy watching children grow and learn, helping them as they grow and face new challenges in school and life in general.