(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/22/2019
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 09/22/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

New York NY   10002
Rachel R
Member ID:438334
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Corporate Backup Care
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    09/22/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Rachel:

    Hello, my name is Rachel and I would love to be your nanny. I am 21 years old with 3 years of experience and I ADORE kids. I have experience working with infants as well as children. I finished high school and I studied 2 years in psychology. I enjoy helping with homework, activities (especially the learning one's) I can also be a hand when it comes to the house and handy work as well. I am well rounded , full spirited , energetic and loving. I am very calm, collected and patient when it comes to kids. I am a very good cook, I can meal prep for you and your kids (just let me know if any of your kids have food allergies) I will make sure that before I leave for the night that the place is cleaned (which I normally do when the kids are napping) I am punctual and a hard worker. I am very respectful to parents and everyone in the community. Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me, and I hope you have an amazing day.

    In My Own Words

    I've worked in summer caps where I took care of kids of all ages. I was a nanny for a family and took care of 2 girls with the ages of 2&4. I was a nanny for a family. I took care of the baby from newborn to age 3. I am very patient and I have experience in potty training.