(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $13 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 09/23/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/23/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Cincinnati OH   45238
Shannon E
Member ID:438340
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    09/23/2019

    Hourly rate
    $13 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Shannon:

    Hello, My name is Shannon and I am a loving, caring Nanny. I enjoy watching and taking care of others especially children. I'm the oldest of six sisters and have had many years watching them and other family's. I'd love to be part of your family and will treat your children with respect and love. Not only do I keep up to date on my infant and adult CPR, I'm also certified in First Aid. I worked in a church nursery for about 4 years and have babysat/ nannied for several other families. I am a pet lover as well and I don't have any issues with watching them. I have my own vehicle so transporting those little ones will never be a problem. Thank you

    In My Own Words

    I have nannied for a lot of different families. I have experience in all ages including multiples at once. I always like a new challenge when it comes to babysitting.