(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/30/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/30/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Rowland Heights CA   91748
Katie B
Member ID:438385
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    09/30/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool)


    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    No
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Katie:

    I am 25 years old, married, and a hard worker. I enjoy working with children and helping them succeed in life. I like to be able to help make the legal guardians lives a little simpler by putting their mind at ease when I am around. I can help with light housekeeping, laundry, meal prepping, homework help, developmentally appropriate activities, driving, and occasional weekend help. I have an Associates Degree in Child Development, CPR and First Aid certificate, and a clean driving and background record.

    In My Own Words

    I have 7 years of experience working with children ages 2-7. For 6 years, I was a preschool teacher/aide at a preschool in La Habra. Then I moved to a Kindergarten classroom for 4 months as a teacher. Outside of work, I have baby sat for families on occasion. Many of my friends have babies and young children that I will spend time with, so I am no stranger to babies.