(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/14/2019
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 10/14/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Lancaster OH   43130
Faith H
Member ID:438447
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    10/14/2019

    Hourly rate
    $8 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Faith:

    Outside of running after kids- I am enrolled in online classes to get my LPN, I am also a Home Health Aide on weekends for an older gentleman with special needs. Aside from being a hard worker, I enjoy reading and spending lots of time outside hiking and kayaking.

    In My Own Words

    Hi! I grew up in a very large family starting out caring for my cousins and nieces/nephews. I then went on to become a nanny and have worked for 3 separate families over almost 4 years. 2 of which were only for a certain amount of time. I have experience with all age groups, as well as caring for large groups of children, and light experience caring for children with behavioral issues. I’m willing to help the family with side jobs such as light housekeeping, meal preparation, transportation, etc.