(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/01/2020
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 10/28/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Speedway IN   46224
Erin M
Member ID:438497
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    01/01/2020

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Willing to move to the following states
    All 50 States

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Erin:

    Responsible Nanny and Child Care Provider with over two years of professional childcare experience. Enjoys working with children and committed to promoting children’s physical, mental and emotional development in partnership with parents and teachers. CPR and First Aid certified with a clean driver’s license. Able to provide reliable and flexible assistance to any family seeking a helping hand.

    In My Own Words

    Hi, I appreciate you taking the time to look at my profile. I currently have two years of Professional Experience however I have been babysitting since I turned thirteen. I'm also the second oldest of seven children so I've pretty much always been around or working with kids. Some key Qualifications include: - Hands-on Experience in preparing meals and snack for Children - Track Record of providing compassionate care to newborns, toddlers, and school aged children - Able to arrange appropriate educational and physical activities for children - Able to change diapers and bathe Toddlers and Newborns - Active Listener; ability to take and follow directions provided by parents - Experience in a Daycare Environment working with multiple children - Twin Experience - Autism Experience - ADHD Experience