(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/11/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/04/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Tulsa OK   74105
Annie J
Member ID:438524
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    11/11/2019

    Hourly rate
    $14 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Annie:

    I have been an artist all of my life. In the sense that I cannot live without self-expression. Painting, poetry, cooking, photography, playing the piano, singing, dancing ballet, dancing hip-hop, decorating a room; whatever it is, I am interested in how it will change or shape my worldview. I love viewing and experiencing art just as much as I love creating it. My love for art has brought me to Europe three times in the past 4 years. Which led me to living in Holland part-time with my husband, who is a Dutch poet. In the time that I am not making or thinking about art, I am reading, sitting in the sun, hanging with my family, or watching Twilight Zone.

    In My Own Words

    During my youth and beyond, I have always connected with children in ways that feel natural and magical. I babysat for the same family for five years and still have a friendship with their daughter to this day. I have nannied for only one family, though it was such an enriching experience. As I love the continuity of growing alongside the child; learning new things together as a year goes by. I have a deep patience that seems to bring a natural calm to most situations. This, I have noticed, creates a sense of trust between myself and the children I work with. It would be an honor to be in your family's life.