(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 11/14/2019
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 11/14/2019

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Portland OR   97225
Shabina P
Member ID:438571
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on
    11/14/2019

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Italian, Punjabi

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Shabina:

    Hi my name is Shabina. I was born and raised in Italy, and my parents are from India. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Biology and cultural diversity. I am currently not in school but plan to do some studying in interior designing in the future. I can speak 5 languages and love art! I love to play with children and do lots of different activities and crafting.

    In My Own Words

    Hello, I am looking for a part time/full time job as a babysitter. I do have experience with children, and I have been babysitting for about 5 years now. I like take them out, do craft designs, and also I love art myself, and love to draw and teach children. I have worked with different families with children age 6 months to 15years old. Most recently I took care of 2 elementary school children, and duties included pick up/drop off for a year and half. Along with that I also did date night and weekend sitting for other families with kids aged 4-5 for about 2 years. Previous positions also included picking up from school and dropping off children, and watch them at home, along with a mother helper position and the occasional date night sitting. I like to meet the families in person and see if they are a good fit and I am a good fit for them before moving forward. I look forward to hear from you! -Shabina