(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/13/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/08/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

San Marcos TX   78666
Kaitlyn H
Member ID:438731
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    01/13/2020

    Hourly rate
    $12 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Kaitlyn :

    I am 21 years old and a Senior at TXST. I am studying Elementary Education as I plan to become a teacher in a couple years. I am originally from Brenham, Tx (home of Blue Bell ice cream!) and moved to San Marcos for college. I come from a family of 6 and lots of little cousins, so children are very important to me. A few things I love doing are hiking, playing tennis, fishing, watching Rom-Coms, and hanging out with my friends!

    In My Own Words

    Since I was 13 I have been babysitting and working with children. I started off babysitting families I knew personally. I was then hired on at 18 to work for First Baptist Church School in Brenham to be an assistant daycare teacher (mostly 6-12 months and kinder.) Once I moved to San Marcos I was hired onto a company out of Austin called College Nannies and Tutors and am still working for them part time (until I find another job closer to where I live.) Working with children is my passion and I will always put 100% into the children I care for!