(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $20 Per Hour
Start Date: 01/30/2020
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/30/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Las Vegas NV   89141
Kelly S
Member ID:438805
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    01/30/2020

    Hourly rate
    $14 - $20 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-In/Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Kelly:

    I have over 20 years of nanny experience. I took care of twins for 3 1/2 years and one boy for over 13 years. Both positions were from infancy and I am still in contact with them. I’ve recently taken care of a 10-year-old boy for a year and worked through CPS with him. I’ve done and do several temporary positions through other agencies as needed. I also helped to raise my step daughter for 13 years. My main focus for children is that they are happy and safe. I teach manners and respect for their parents along with reading,potty training and how to keep their toys picked up. I enjoy taking them to parks, museums, playgroups,art classes, sporting events and any activities that they are interested in. I am open to errands,cooking,light housekeeping,homework,driving to and from activities,shopping,laundry,scheduling appts, play dates,pet care,doctors visits,if you need a night out I am there. You name it and I can probably do it. My mother called me a Jill of all trades. I have a strong ar

    In My Own Words

    Chris and David 1 son 13 Years from 6 weeks to 13 years  Karen and Mike 2 sons (twins) 3 1/2 Years from 6 weeks to 3 1/2 years old Channon 1 year Jan 2019-Dec 2019 10 year old boy Temp CPS job I have also done temporary positions for several services