(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 03/07/2020
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 03/07/2020

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Seattle WA   98133
Arden F
Member ID:438947
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $16 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Arden:

    This may be cliche but nothing is more likely to bring me joy than spending time with children. Not only do I absolutely adore them but I also find the stage of life they are in, where everything is new and exciting and they learn so much about the world around them, incredible and always feel lucky to be a part of it in any way.

    In My Own Words

    Hi! My name is Arden and I am 23 years old. I have been doing various types and levels of babysitting since I was was first old enough to be responsible! I also have a little sister who is currently 3 years old and I have been lucky enough to take a serious role in her care since she was born.