(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 05/03/2021
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 02/22/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Denver CO   80210
Regina S
Member ID:440522
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Regina:

    Hello my name is Regina. I am a creative and reliable individual. I am very organized and on time. I am also great at multitasking even when I am under a lot of pressure. I love to sing and do art and bring joy to the people around me. I love taking care of children. I grew up in foster care and was adopted in 2009. My parents have fostered 49 kids and I have helped care for most of them. Whether it be changing diapers or clothes or feeding them or playing with them. I have done a lot of baby sitting throughout my young years. I have a lot of experience with all sorts of children. I am also very familiar with household chores and school work if children are enrolled in school. I think it's very important to nurture the future generations and help them learn and express themselves. I can provide a fun and safe environment for kids.

    In My Own Words

    I have always loved helping take care of children. When I was in middle school I would take a trip to Phoenix every summer to visit my sister, who worked as a nanny and at a daycare. She would take me with her to work almost everyday. Ever since then I have always wanted to be a nanny. I also attended a few churches in Cortez Co. ( my home town) that had a nursery and I would watch the kids on Sundays and Wednesday nights. I have also done a lot of babysitting for family friends and co-workers.