(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $15 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/20/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 02/19/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Ashland VA   23005
Sarah M
Member ID:440534
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Corporate Backup Care

  • Would like to start on
    02/20/2021

    Hourly rate
    $10 - $15 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, American Sign Language

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Sarah:

    Babysitter with 6+ years of experience. Comfortable with special needs children(my brother has Down Syndrome and Autism). Conversational in ASL. Past babysitting experience includes daily babysitting for a family of 6 and occasional date night sitting, as well as 3 years as a daycare worker. Now that you know the essentials, let me tell you about myself! My name is Sarah, and I am a life-loving, car-crazy, 20 year old. . I love pizza, princesses, and my two pet pigs! I love animals; I have 4 dogs, 1 cat, 2 pigs, and too many chickens to count. :) My favorite movie (at the moment) is Disney's Moana. My favorite things include, but aren't limited to, playing outside, bike riding, karaoke, and dancing! (Although I'm not very good at those last two.. ;) )I volunteer monthly, at a place that provides free respite care to families of children with special needs one Saturday a month. I have been figure skating for 8-ish years, and horseback riding since I was 5. I am studying to be an aut

    In My Own Words

    I have several families that I have worked for, with kids of all ages.