(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/01/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/06/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Minneapolis MN   55406
Ayla F
Member ID:440599
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny
  • Live-In Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    05/01/2021

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Ayla:

    Hello, my name is Ayla I am very opened mined and out going. I love searching for the good things in life.I am a very charismatic and motivated person, I have goals that i hold myself to. i am a very respectful and cultured women, i often find the good in bad situations. I have had lots of experience with kids,To me being able to take care and be apart of that child's life is really important to me, being able to see the smile on their face is such an amazing thing. overall i love taking care and helping with whatever i can!

    In My Own Words

    Well for a little over 4 years I’ve been a live-out nanny to two awesome boys, I’ve also done many random Babysitting’s with a few nice family’s, and as of recently I’ve been a live-in a personal care assistant(pca) for a sweet little boy who has autism for 6 mounts, over the summer I traveled in the states to be a live -in nanny for a family with five kids, we would play many game anything to get them active, many arts in crafts involved! And as of now I’m helping 2 boys during the week with online school, I know it can be a struggle especially with younger kids!