(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 04/24/2021
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 05/20/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Round Rock TX   78664
Maya V
Member ID:440848
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    04/24/2021

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Will provide
  • Work references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Maya:

    I'm a student (online right now due to covid) at Texas State University studying Psychology with an emphasis in early childhood development. I plan on becoming a social worker focused on working with young kids. Re: COVID I have mostly stayed at home to minimize risk since COVID19 shut everything down. I socialize with my friends via Skype or Zoom and only run errands when necessary. I'm also happy to say I've been fully vaccinated!

    In My Own Words

    I come from a massive family (my mom is the 5th oldest of 12)- grew up helping to take care of my younger cousins. Professionally, I've been nannying for about 7 years now. Most of my experience is working with babies ages 4 months old to about 5 years old. I have a car suitable and safe to transport kiddos.