(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/05/2021
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 05/05/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Richmond VA   23223
Nadori W
Member ID:440914
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-In Nanny
  • Live-In Babysitter
  • Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-out Nanny
  • Baby Sitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state

    Languages spoken
    English, French

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Nadori:

    I have experience watching all kids of all ages the youngest I've worked with is 2 months oldest is 12 years old. I have means of travel if necessary and is comfortable for kids. Also can Cook, do Laundry and Run errands if need be just to name a few. I'm very reliable, organized, and a great multitasker available whenever you need me. With my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your children.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked with 2 families previously they both were great I watched kids from all ages for toddlers to teenagers I I feel I would be a great candidate because I’m so close in age to kids because I’m a younger nanny but I am still very responsible and mature for my age