(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/09/2021
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 07/21/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Deer park TX   77571
Aly P
Member ID:441347
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Aly:

    I'm a 20-year-old fun and loving caregiver ready to share to others. I have at least 5 years of experience with children and I also have experience with autism. I worked for a school district as a paraprofessional. I am CPR certified and CPI certified. As well as teaching kids how to swim as well as safety. I get excited watching kids learn new things and enjoy helping other. I also have my own transportation.

    In My Own Words

    I am a paraprofessional and I work with kids that have autism. I have watched many of kids around my neighborhood such as family friends. I also teach swim lessons of all ages. I hope I can get to know you and be apart of your family,