(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/28/2021
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 07/28/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Anaheim CA   92805
Joshua N
Member ID:441382
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter
  • Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Newborn Care
  • Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    07/28/2021

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-In/Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-In/Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-In/Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Willing to work in another state
    Yes

    Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Non High School Graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Joshua:

    I enjoy the outdoors. Anything to do with hiking, biking, swimming, going to the beach, and so much more! I also enjoy reading, puzzles, arts and crafts. I believe kids these days should put their screens down and go outside and get a little dirty. The world is a big place, but our imagination can expand it beyond, well, our imagination.

    In My Own Words

    I started nannying in 2019 for a 10-month old boy. I worked for 3 days a week, 12 hours each day. I then started babysitting for a 5-year-old on the Autism scale. Once COVID-19 hit I was working for a family in Irvine watching a 6-year-old girl and 4-year-old boy. Finally, I started working as a Live-In Nanny for a 4-year-old boy. I have experience with changing diapers, dressing, bathing, meal preparation, house keeping, and providing an enjoyable time for all age groups.