(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/30/2021
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 08/07/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

W Hollywood CA   90046
Isabella F
Member ID:441418
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $18 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Isabella:

    Hello, I’m Isabella, but you guys can call me Bella. I’m a 24 year old creative specializing in singing and piano (both things id love to teach). Growing up my mother was a nanny so i was always around childcare and have always had a special appreciation for it. I’m flexible, responsible, have a reliable vehicle and plenty of references to ensure you that i’m a great pick for your next babysitting needs. Please shoot me a message or an email if this sounds right for you!

    In My Own Words

    I’ve nannied and babysat for a few years now, my favorite activities are reading, arts and crafts and playing games with children. I have experience on many different types of childcare, from multiple children at a time, special needs and allergies.