(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8 Per Hour
Start Date: 08/23/2021
Experience: less than 1 year
Last Login: 08/09/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Bloomington IN   47404
Hanna A
Member ID:441421
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    08/23/2021

    Hourly rate
    $8 - $8 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    One child

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler)


    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Hanna:

    Hi. My name is Hanna and I am a 19 year old in college. I attend Indiana University and am majoring in business analytics and international business. I love spending my time outdoors with my family or friends. I am the middle sibling of three brothers and one sister. I LOVE pets as I have a golden doodle and a golden retriever. I have had a job since I was 15. My first was at an assistant living facility and my current job which I work at when I'm visiting home from school is at a Food Service which is comparable to a Costco or a Sam's Club.

    In My Own Words

    I love to spend the days when I'm home watching my very energetic 3 year old niece. I also enjoy watching my 2 baby cousins, one is 7 months old and the other is 18 months old, allowing their mom the night off to spend time with friends or enjoy some alone time with her husband. I love watching young children as their minds are so creative and playful. I'd love to meet your child/children and possibly have the opportunity to watch over them! :)