(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/15/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 08/28/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

West Salem OH   44287
Schuyler B
Member ID:441518
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, American Sign Language

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    No Families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Schuyler:

    I am a dancer and a fine artist, and I love incorporating the arts into play time when working with kids. I recently graduated Magna Cum Laude from Ashland University with a Bachelors of Arts in English and Creative Writing with minors in Studio Art and Political Science. I love animals of all varieties - fluffy and scaly alike - and I enjoy spending time outside in nature. I prefer to be very involved with the kids as opposed to simply sitting back and watching, and I try to find learning opportunities in everyday activities.

    In My Own Words

    I have 9+ years of paid childcare experience and have worked with children of all ages in child care roles, leadership positions, and teaching environments. I have experience with multiples and neuro-diverse children. I love helping to guide children as they learn and explore, and as I have always been a lover of learning myself, I jump at any opportunity to provide a creative learning environment in all situations. Additionally, I am happy to complete additional tasks such as light housework, cooking, etc.; however, the most important thing to me is that your children are safe and happy. I have basic ASL skills and am continually working to build my vocabulary, and I have experience teaching baby signs to children to aid in their linguistic development. I am CPR/First Aide certified, and I'm COVID vaccinated.