(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/13/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/11/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Pflugerville TX   78660
Annika Q
Member ID:441533
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on
    09/13/2021

    Hourly rate
    Negotiable

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Languages spoken
    English

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Annika:

    One of my passions is Animation, and I have an Associates Degree in New Media Arts from Kapiolani Community College in Honolulu. My family recently moved to El Paso from Honolulu, and I will soon be moving to Austin, Texas, There are many aspects to Austin that I appreciate, and I look forward to helping families with their child care needs.

    In My Own Words

    I have worked for Navy childcare for more than five years part time. In this position, the safety of the children in our care was the top priority. In addition, Another key focus was the socialization of the children and helping them learn to respect those around them and their boundaries. My favorite part of that job and any job with children is their joy, imagination, and energy. I have a good imagination and I have a youthful spirit, and I like to help children learn and discover as they play. in addition to my time with formal childcare, I have worked as a babysitter for a number of families.