(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $19 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/11/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 09/30/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Houston TX   77004
Kenedey R
Member ID:441691
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $16 - $19 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kenedey:

    Hi, my name is Kenedey! I’m a student at the University of Houston currently studying to become a teacher. My focus is early childhood through 6th grade! I have a passion and love for working with children because I love to see them grow into their own individual people. I believe fostering independence, creativity and pride are critical in growing a successful individual. I am an open book, you can ask me anything you want to know!

    In My Own Words

    I have worked with children ages infant through 10 years old in a variety of settings. I have the most experience with 2-7 year olds. I was a preschool teacher for 3 years and worked at a daycare in the infant room for a year and a half. I have been a nanny for two families with completely different backgrounds so I have experience working in different settings.