(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 10/02/2021
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 10/02/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Brooklyn NY   11221
Jennyfer F
Member ID:441698
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    10/02/2021

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Portuguese

    Transportation
    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged),
    11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    No

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Jennyfer:

    FUNNY BRAZILIAN BABYSITTER (4+ YEARS OF EXPERIENCE) Hello, everyone! I'm looking for a part-time position as a babysitter in Brooklyn and/or near. I'm a 21-year-old Brazilian student majoring in Psychology. I have a lot of experience working with young children and teenagers as an ESL Teacher, and some experience as a babysitter here in NYC. I also work as an artist, singing professionally and selling my artwork online. My first language is Brazilian Portuguese, but I'm fluent in English and I also speak some Spanish. I'm fully vaccinated, proactive, energetic, and friendly. I know lots of games and I can play musical instruments, as well as sing, dance, and draw. I can provide references, and I'm also available for online and in-person interviewing. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you. Have a good one! ❤