(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $24 - $32 Per Hour
Start Date: 11/01/2021
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 11/01/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

San Jose CA   95111
Priscilla A
Member ID:441823
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $24 - $32 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Spanish

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Priscilla :

    I am 19 years old next year I will be 20 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I really enjoyed spending time with them. I have 6 siblings and I am the oldest and the youngest is 1-years-old. I really enjoy spending time with my family and I am really close to my parents and siblings. I am a very kind, understanding, passionate, patient person. I am currently live in San Jose and I am looking for a full-time position. I am looking forward to being part of a new family and hope to hear from you guys soon. Thank you

    In My Own Words

    Hello, my name is priscilla and I have experience in babysitting children from ages 6-weeks-old to 7-years-old. I have worked with 5 different families. I have babysat a 1-year-old girl and a 4-year-old boy. Their names are Evie and Misha, The little boy was a little shyer but the little girl was more energetic. We would take small walks around the neighborhood and play in the garden. When The little girl would take her naps Misha and I would go find some snails, he loved to find snails. Then we would count how many snails he found. The little boy had a speech delay so I would help out in taking him to his therapist and putting into practice what the therapist recommended us to do. Evie started to go to daycare so most of the time I would help out with Misha. Over time Misha started to express himself more and he started to use his sentences. In the beginning, he did not know how to express himself and you can tell he would get frustrated so I talked to him and understood him and know he can express himself very well. We would go to playgrounds and we had so much fun we would have some great conversations. I will tell him some stories so he can learn new words. I really enjoyed seeing him express himself and see him smile. I don't see babysitting as a job I see it as an opportunity to see children grow and help them out in their journey.