(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/06/2021
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 12/04/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Santa Clara CA   95050
Sara S
Member ID:441935
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny
  • Babysitter

  • Would like to start on
    12/06/2021

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken
    English, Amharic

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    Yes

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Cooking

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    No

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    Yes

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Sara:

    Hi my name is Sara. I am currently a nursing student. I am a full time student but I have a couple of day in the week to help you babysit/nanny. I am a very patient, fun and reliable sitter. I came from a big family where I’m surrounded around by younger siblings. Looking after a kid is something I picked on early on. I love to play with them a lot. I promise to look after your kid as if they are my own.

    In My Own Words

    Hi my name is Sara, I worked with a 1 year old and a 2 month old babies for over a year now. I loved looking after them. I fed them, played with them and took them out to the park on some occasions. Looking after a kid is not something new to me as I also looked after my siblings. I will help you in every way. Other than that I can help you with light housework if necessary. Please let me know if you are interested. Thank you.