(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/21/2021
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 12/21/2021

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Philadelphia PA   19128
Marcelyn L
Member ID:441964
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Non High School Graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Marcelyn:

    I'm very artsy and love to do crafts and music! I am a professional singer and can teach singing lessons, basic piano, and ukulele. As far as crafts, I love to paint and knit.

    In My Own Words

    Hi, I'm Marcelyn! I'm a new nanny who loves arts and crafts, pets, and music. Though I'm new to nannying, I have a lot of experience with kids. I've been a private voice teacher, teaching one-on-one lessons to kids as young as 5 for the past 3 years and I have a niece and a nephew who I've had the pleasure of helping care for since they were born. I love kids and would love to be a part of your childcare team!