(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/17/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 02/06/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

E Fallowfield PA   19320
Shannon T
Member ID:442049
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Shannon:

    From an early age I always knew I wanted to work with children. I volunteered to be a teacher’s helper throughout middle and high school. I became a babysitter at the age of 13 and babysat until I went away to college. I became a nanny in 2007 for two wonderful children who I worked with for almost 4 years. I became a mom in 2013 and have been a stay at home mommy ever since. Now that both my children are in school, I would love to do what I love again and become a nanny for your sweet child/children!

    In My Own Words

    I started babysitting for several families at the age of 13. I was also a nanny for 4 years to two children (18 months and 5 years old). I absolutely LOVED being a nanny. I enjoyed many activities while watching the children. Reading is one of my favorite things to do with children. I pride myself in being a great story teller! We enjoyed outdoor activities like going to the park, water fun in the summer, walks, and sports. I am a huge fan of arts and crafts and loved coloring, play doh, and creating different things with scissors, glue and anything else we can find! Twice a year, I would plan and put on a carnival for the two children I nannied. We would also do fun activities like the “Olympics”, create kid sized board games, and putting on puppet shows! Aside from all the fun, I provided a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment for the children.