(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $22 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 03/07/2023
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/07/2023

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Chicago IL   60653
Felicia O
Member ID:442055
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $22 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Does not own a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Felicia :

    Are you searching for a dependable,nurturing , caring, pro-active nanny/babysitter to start immediately ? I am a 52 years old enthusiastic, reliable, responsible and fully vaccinated. Although I was never able to have any children of my own I truly enjoy taking care of them. It’s important to provide children with a happy fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I understand the role of the working parent(s). I know working/spending quality time with your little ones can be challenging so please allow me the opportunity I am here to HELP. I can help as a part/full time nanny or the occasional date night or emergency sitter. I can assist you in varies capacities including: driving, laundry, meal prep /cooking, light housekeeping and other household needs while both parents are home or working. I would love the opportunity to meet your family and discuss my nanny experience with you. References be provided upon request