(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 02/07/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 01/25/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Westchester CA   90045
Marianna A
Member ID:442069
Caregiver Resume
Seeking
Full-time

Would like to work as
  • Nanny

  • Would like to start on
    02/07/2022

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Italian, Portuguese

    Transportation
    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household
    No

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?
    Yes

    Applying for summer or holiday position
    No

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Yes
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    MONDAY 
    TUESDAY 
    WEDNESDAY 
    THURSDAY 
    FRIDAY 
    SATURDAY 
    SUNDAY 
    About Marianna:

    Hi! My name is Marianna, but you can call me Anna. I'm 21, born in Brazil and raised between São Paulo and LA. I have a degree in Film but am not currently working in the industry. A side from my professional goals, my biggest dream in life has always been to become a mom; I've always loved kids, since I was old enough not to consider myself one. I have a 9 year old sister who was born when I as twelve and I was able to help my mom raising her. As far as my personality goes, I'm mainly an extrovert, a people's person. I love meeting new people and have always been great at making friends. I'm very energetic, it's very unusual for me to feel down or to be in a bad mood.

    In My Own Words

    I worked as a counselor at a summer camp for over 5 years. My responsibilities included taking full time care and overseeing activities of kids from 5-13. I've also worked as a nanny for about 6 months, taking care of two wonderful kids; a sweet 3 year old boy and the cutest 1 year old girl.