(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 03/04/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 02/28/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Hayward CA   94541
Kenzie C
Member ID:442209
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kenzie:

    Hi! My name is Kenzie and I'm currently a freshman studying theater. I am offering child care, pet care, and household services. I love being a babysitter and have been watching infants, toddlers, and kids since I was 15 years old. My responsibilities can include driving to/from school, crafts, tutoring, and even baking lessons. I can cook, drive to appointments, or run errands. I am happy to work with families with dogs or cats. I am also fully vaccinated - flu and COVID-19 - plus boosted.

    In My Own Words

    I love being a babysitter and have been watching infants, toddlers, and kids since I was 15 years old. Babysitting is something I love doing because every day is different and new and it’s amazing being part of a child's learning and growing as a person.