(see all photos)


Seeking: FT/PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/15/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 03/23/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time, Part-time Caregiver Job

Kirkland WA   98033
Madyson B
Member ID:442266
Caregiver Resume
Full-time, Part-time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Madyson:

    Hi, my name is Madyson! I am from Kirkland, Washington and am currently living in Tucson, Arizona. I am currently finishing up my freshmen year at University of Arizona and will be coming back to Washington for the summer. I am currently looking for a spring-summer nanny position starting middle of May. I love kids and am working towards getting a degree in psychology to hopefully one day become a pediatric therapist! I enjoy engaging with children and doing whatever they enjoy, whether that’s outside, or in the kitchen, play room, doing arts and crafts, at the beach, I am literally down to do whatever!

    In My Own Words

    I have worked as a nanny since I was 12 years old, my first job ever! I have always loved working with and around kids especially young children and babies. My first nanny job was for three children, including twin 2 year olds. Throughout middle school I worked weekly in my churches nursery and babysat my cousins and sisters along with getting little jobs whenever anyone would let me at my young age. I babysat a ton all throughout high school for lots of different families! (especially the first two years) My junior I year got a job in Pro Sports Club’s childcare department. I worked in the kids club, which is a place where parents can drop off their kids to go exercise and use club amenities. This job included taking care of kids age 6mo- 8years old with up to 20 kids at a time between 2-3 co-workers and I. I worked there and also nannied for a family with three children aged 4,2, and 6mo for the last 2 years of high school. Most of the families I have worked for throughout the years have had younger children and babies, so I am definitely comfortable with that! I am also comfortable with multiples of any age.