(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/08/2022
Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 06/06/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

San Carlos CA   94070
Zoey B
Member ID:442561
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • No Experience with Twins/Multiples or Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    5 or more families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    2-3 (Toddler), 4-6 (Preschool),
    7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    High school graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Zoey:

    Hi I’m Zoey! I love doing art and would love to work on art projects with your kids. Along with that I do like to skateboard, as well as going on walks. I absolutely love animals, I have grown up around cats my whole life and I do some dog walking for a couple of people.

    In My Own Words

    I’ve had multiple past experiences working with kids as I have both babysat and worked as an assistant teacher at a daycare. I have completed both an online course in CPR and First Aid training, as well as an in-person hands on course. I have a car so I will be able to pick up your kids from school if needed or run any errands. I love doing arts and crafts so please let me know if your kid(s) would be interested as I can bring some crafts for them to work on! Along with that let me know if they have any other interests that I can accommodate to. Please reach out if you are interested!