(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/02/2022
Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 07/02/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time Caregiver Job

Medford MA   02155
Carolina B
Member ID:442699
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $20 - $30 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Portuguese

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Two children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    Non High School Graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats, Other Animals
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Carolina:

    Hello parents, My name is Carolina, I'm 28 years old, I'm certified by the International Nanny Association, I've taken an advanced course in the Montessori Method, I'm certified in CPR & First Aid, and I'm also certified in Water Safety for Parents and Caregivers and Orientation to Swim Lessons for Parents and Caregivers by the American Red Cross. I am organized, loving, punctual and I love to study! I've also taken a Child Nutrition and Cooking course at Stanford because good nutrition also influences a child's development. I love swimming, reading, learning and always looking to improve my work. I have experience with children from 7 months, I have my own car, I have a driver's license for 8 years, I will receive my MA DL in July and I am also available to do the background check! I believe that being a nanny is one of the professions that most demand responsibility and love, because participating in children's growth and development requires a lot of study and a lot of dedication. That's why I put together an e-book called "Child Development and Activities by Age" in my native language (Portuguese) so that I can help new babysitters/nannies. I work with activities that stimulate children's physical, social and cognitive development through arts & crafts, dances, outdoor games, books and reading. I know how important this is and that it will interfere with your child's development, so I always try to plan the week with appropriate activities! I can also teach your child a second language if I may! I have so much more to say about myself and would love an opportunity to be an extension of your family! If it's a good fit, feel free to contact me. Thank you for your time!