(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $27 - $35 Per Hour
Start Date: 07/27/2022
Experience: No experience
Last Login: 07/27/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full-time Caregiver Job

Boston MA   02121
Anneis D
Member ID:442841
Caregiver Resume

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care
  • Live-Out Night Nanny

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $27 - $35 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Twins/Multiples

  • Languages spoken
    English, Portuguese Creole

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    3 to 4 families

    Will work with up to
    Three children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged)

    Education level
    College graduate

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Driving report
  • Personal references
  • Medical testing
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Anneis:

    I started babysitting at the age of 9. My baby sister was a new born and then just 2 years later I had a new baby brother. At the age of 11 I was looking after 2 babies. I did everything from making their formula to changing their diapers, bathing them, doing their hair. I would play with them, teach them, guide them. Family and friends started noticing how nurturing, patient and attentive I was over the years and started asking if I’d babysit and help out with their kids and I loved the offers because I felt trusted and honored! Taking care of babies and children of different ages is my passion. I enjoy seeing them grow and thrive while having me as a part of their lives.