(see all photos)


Seeking: PT/OT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25 Per Hour
Start Date: 12/26/2022
Experience: 3 or more years
Last Login: 12/20/2022

Nanny Professional Education:

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part-time, One-Time Caregiver Job

Cleveland OH   44134
Kimberly M
Member ID:443418
Caregiver Resume
Part-time, One-Time

Would like to work as
  • Live-Out Nanny
  • Live-Out Babysitter
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Would like to start on

    Hourly rate
    $15 - $25 Per Hour

    Experience working as a
  • Live-Out Live-out Nanny
  • Live-Out Baby Sitter
  • Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Live-Out Newborn Care

  • Have experience working with the following children
  • Special Needs

  • Languages spoken

    Owns a car

    Willing to work in smoke free household

    Experience working with the following # of families
    1 to 2 families

    Will work with up to
    Four or more children

    Age groups I have worked with
    0-1 (Newborn/Infant), 2-3 (Toddler),
    4-6 (Preschool), 7-10 (School-Aged), 11+ (Teenage)

    Education level
    Some College

    Will work with
    Dogs, Cats
    Additional Services
    Additional services
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children

  • Skills and interests
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts

  • Will provide
  • Work references
  • Personal references
  • Criminal Background Report

  • Legally able to work in the U.S.?

    Applying for summer or holiday position

    Comfortable working with parents in the house
    Desired Schedule
    6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
    About Kimberly:

    I am very artistic and I am a people person. I love learning about others and their interests. I love listening to what kids have to say; it gives you a peek into how they see the world. I love learning about child development and helping kids take big steps towards their goals. I play guitar and sing, and the kids love that! I love going outside in the nice weather, and love to take kids out on adventures to new playgrounds, or to petstores to see animals they don't usually see! For me, nannying is getting to enjoy kids all day and help them grow. I couldn't ask for a better job!

    In My Own Words

    I would love to work with you and your family! I have a lot of experience with kids. I have nannied my sister's kids for a year and a half. In college I worked at a daycare, first in the infant room, and then in the toddler room. I also did babysitting all through highschool and college. I have my BS in Psychology from Arizona State University and always prioritizing helping children to learn from the things they experience throughout the day, as well as engaging in enriching activities. I still nanny my sister's kids on Thursdays so I am unavailable those days. I look forward to meeting you and your kiddos!